Loading Events

« All Events

A Constitutional Right to Clean Air, Water, and a Healthy Climate hosted by Hawaii Climate & Environmental Coalition

January 29, 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST

January 29, 2022 @ 10AM Hawaii Time/ 3PM (EST)
REGISTER HERE

Hawaii has been a hub of environmental justice movements for decades and the Green Amendment is pulling interest from across the state! Learn about how the Green Amendment can be implemented in the environmental legislative and activist scenes of Hawaii with the Hawaii Climate & Environmental Coalition and GAFTG!

Details

Date:
January 29
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EST